Quad Cities Rush Soccer Club

Board of Directors

Current Board Members

PresidentAndy Shrake [email protected]
SecretaryBen Samuelson [email protected] 
TreasurerStacey Happ[email protected]
FundraisingBruce Mace [email protected]
Field MaintenanceKelly Sanchez[email protected]
Tournament Director Brent Burkett[email protected]
WebmasterSarah Dusenberry[email protected]
At LargeDarren Gault[email protected]
At LargeJason White[email protected]

Extended Staff / Roles

Technical DirectorJason White[email protected]
Director of CoachingChris Ellis[email protected]
Assistant Director of Coaching Duncan Kramer [email protected] 
Director of GoalkeepingVacant
Recreational SoccerMike McCleary[email protected]
College Advisory ProgramColleen Bouchard[email protected]
Youth Player Development Coach Josh Phillips 
Youth Skill Development Coach Emily Bollman  [email protected]
REACH AdministratorVacant
RegistrarFelicia Martel [email protected]
Womens Premier Soccer League (WPSL)Emily Bollman[email protected]
WPSL Head CoachRandy Bollman[email protected]


Club Guidelines

PDF Document
quad cities rush guidelines.docx.pdf


Quad Cities Rush Soccer Club
P.O. Box 185 
Coal Valley, Illinois 61240


Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2024 Quad Cities Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In